Don Richards - CEO                
        donald.richards@kathyrichards.com
         (906) 932-5500 ext. 29
Roselle Doyle - Administrative Assistant/Collections
         roselle.doyle@kathyrichards.com
          (906)-932-5500 ext. 35
Jennifer Tarasewicz - Housing Specialist            
          jennifer.tarasewicz@kathyrichards.com
          (906) 932-5500 ext. 10
Stacy Kokely - Housing Specialist                 
          stacy.kokely@kathyrichards.com
           (906) 932-5500 ext. 25
Maria Graser - Accounting                
           maria.graser@kathyrichards.com
           (906) 932-5500 ext. 24
Lewis Williamson - Housing Specialist/IT         
`                         
     lewis.williamson@kathyrichards.com
            (906) 932-5500 ext. 14
Kathy Richards - Owner             
     
       kathy@kathyrichards.com
             (906) 932-5500 ext. 20  
Our Featured Properties
welcome to:
Richards Management
Whispering Pines - WI
Countryside - WI
Maple Wood - MI
Richards Management Email/Phone Directory
888-576-6468
info@kathyrichards.com